Jesus House Board of Directors & Officers, 2017-2018

Michael Lovero – Chairman, Manager, IT Operations and Services, Love’s Travel Stops

Craig Johnston – Vice Chairman, Johnston Builders Inc.

Demetri Barges – Secretary, PMP,LSSBB – Candid Color Systems Inc. – Chief Information Officer

Demetri Barges  – Treasurer, PMP, LSSBB – Candid Color Systems Inc. – Chief Information Officer

Dave Burgat – Managing Partner, Postcards-Direct, LLC

Derek Chance  – President, Derek Chance Law

Ericka Jackson – Owner of HairXpert Salon

R. Jill Young JD,MBA– Chief Business Development Officer, Summit Consolidated Group, Inc.

Gary Gatewood – President, Synergy Datacom Supply, Inc.

Kim Keller, CPA – Manager – Special Projects and Store Payables Love’s Travel Stops & Country Stores


Jesus House Staff

Mike Bateman – Executive Director

Barry Driver– Operations Manager

Alexis Buchalski– Life Transformation Program – Lead Case Manager/Intake

Alfreda Doonkeen– Volunteer Coordinator/Executive Assistant

Rob Reining-Case Management Assistant/Administrative Assistant

Jesse Dean – Case Management Assistant/Administrative Assistant

Joe Potter– Accountant


Jesus House OKC Homeless Shelter